Latest news

Stephen Arthur stays at motorcycle club helm

Published On: 22 December 2021Categories: Announcements

Stephen Arthur will continue as president of Horsham Motorcycle Club.

Members returned Mr Arthur to the lead role at an annual meeting.

Officials: Vice-presidents, Grant Preece, Joel Lowe; treasurer, Mark Hancock; secretary, Sam Kelly; and race secretary, Kenny Watts.

Mr Arthur thanked outgoing secretary Jacqui Hill for her seven-year contribution as a club executive.

Latest News
Get event notifications

Sign Up to the Horsham Mcc Newsletter!